Appeal Council

In accordance with the paragraph 2 of the Article 241 of the Law of Georgia on "Education Quality Enhancement", the following were appointed as members of the Appeals Council: 
1.Irakli Burduli - Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Law at the LEPL Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professor of the Faculty of Law of the same university - Chairperson of the Council;

2.Boris Lezhava - Vice-President of "Caucasus University" LLC in the field of research and strategic development, Professor of the same university in the field of marketing - Deputy Chairperson of the Council;

3.Givi Gagnidze - expert in educational leadership of the "New School Model Support" programme of the National Center for Teacher Professional Development;

4.Tamara Toria - Executive Director of NNLE Georgian Farmers' Association;

5.Ana Sabakhtarishvili - Executive Director of the NNLE Infrastructure Construction Companies Association - Secretary of the Council;

6.Archil Sumbadze - Member of the Executive Board of the NNLE Georgian School Administrators Association, Academic Director of Buckswood International School (BIST) LLC;

7.Giorgi Trapaidze - Head of Human Resources Management Department of "Energo-Pro Georgia" JSC;

8.Kakhaber Partsvania - French language teacher of "Contemporary Education Academy" LLC;

9.Akaki Kheladze - Professor of International University of Kutaisi in the direction of Business Management.